People

Mahmoud Elmesalawy

Professor

WRL Founder & Director

melmesalawy@h-eng.helwan.edu.eg

Gamal Khalaf

Professor

swhhrm@gmail.com

Ahmed AbdElhaleem

Associate Professor

ahmed_abdelkhaliq@h-eng.helwan.edu.eg

Eman Eldin

Associate Professor

emanserag@gmail.com

Mohamed Anany

Teaching Assistant

mohamed_gamaleldin@cic-cairo.com

Noha ElMosilhy

Teaching Assistant

noha922@gmail.com

Ahmed AbdulShakoor

Teaching Assistant

ahmed_abdulshakoor@el-eng.menofia.edu.eg

Haitham Esmat

Teaching Assistant

eng.haisam2009@yahoo.com

Mostafa Abdelhakam

Teaching Assistant

mostafa_12m21@hotmail.com

Abdullah Salama

Teaching Assistant

asalama@h-eng.helwan.edu.eg

Ali Alagrami

Research Assistant

alialagrami@gmail.com

Ashraf Taha

Research Assistant

ashraf@ituniverses.com

Alumni and Past Members

Ahmed Awad

Currently PhD Student at University of Tennessee, USA

a_ad_awad@hotmail.com

Mohamed Elhattab

Currently PhD Student at Concordia University, Canada

m_elhatt@encs.concordia.ca

Hadeer Hassan

Teaching Assistant

hadeer_ahmed@h-eng.helwan.edu.eg

Aya Eltokhy

Teaching Assistant

aya_eltokhy@hotmail.com

Ensaf Hassan

Research Assistant

ensafatef@gmail.com